發展歷程

發展歷程

1970s
1978
創立佑昌品牌

佑昌燈光器材有限公司在香港成立。通過業務的起步和發展,我們已成為首要領先的光源,燈光配件及相關設備的供應商。

1990s
1994
與歐司朗建立合作夥伴關係

作為集團眾多開拓性投資的起步點,佑昌與全球知名的照明品牌歐司朗成立了一家合資企業 - 歐司朗佛山照明有限公司。該公司後來更名為歐司朗中國有限公司,專注於中國市場的照明業務发展。

1995
與歐司朗成立合資公司

合資公司 - 佑昌歐司朗香港有限公司成立,為香港和澳門地區的客戶提供和推廣照明解決方案。該合資企業於2016年更名為佑昌朗德萬斯香港有限公司。

1997
成立首家獨資工廠

為了增強在中國市場发展的核心競爭力,佑昌在河北省廊坊市(位於北京附近)建立了首家獨資工廠– 佑昌電器(中國)有限公司,專注於研发及生產適合室內、外應用的燈具產品。

2000s
2000
成立貴州子公司

貴州佑昌照明設計工程有限公司成立,主要從事室內外照明工程設計施工,尤其擅長藝術性照明項目 - 溶洞照明。

2002
在杭州開設多個工廠

佑昌(杭州)照明電器有限公司成立於2002年,專業生產各類傳統照明和LED產品。

同年稍晚些時候,杭州時代照明電器有限公司成立。經過多年的發展,已成為中國領先的高強度氣體放電燈(HID)製造商。

2004
與西特科成立合資公司 & 進軍工業用材料業務

佑昌與西特科在中國合資成立了-佑昌西特科照明(廊坊)有限公司,生產與銷售專業燈具。

錦州佑鑫電子材料有限公司成立於同年,專注於設計,生產及銷售石英管狀塑料製品,用於製造用於太陽能和半導體行業所需的矽錠。為表彰公司對自主創新和技術開發的奉獻精神, 錦州佑鑫曾被授予“國家創新公司”稱號。

2005
戰略投資佛山照明 & 持續發展香港市場

中國領先的照明製造商-佛山電器照明股份有限公司(佛山照明)於1958年成立,專注提供優質,節能的產品和全面的照明解決方案。2005年,佑昌投資佛山照明股份有限公司,並成為 其第二大股東。

佑昌西特科照明(香港)有限公司成立於2005年,2014年更名為SPL照明(香港)有限公司,為香港和澳門市場提供量身定制的照明解決方案。

2006
持續開拓工業用材料業務

錦州昌華碳素製品有限公司於2006年成立,專注於生產及銷售石墨和碳素產品。

2008
進軍鋁合金壓鑄業務

2008年,佑昌與意大利壓鑄公司意菲司圖合作成立了合資企業-佑昌意菲司圖(杭州)金屬製品有限公司。該公司為照明,汽車和家具行業提供各類鋁合金壓鑄產品。

2010s
2018
拓展工業用材料業務 & 持續發展華東市場

湘潭聯悅氣體有限公司成立於2018年,專業生產及銷售化工產品,包括硝酸銨,二氧化氮等。

佑昌鼎晟(上海)照明科技有限公司成立於2018年,為中國華東市場提供全方位的照明解決方案。

2019
佑昌品牌重定位

佑昌集團邁進了品牌重定位的新時代,制定了一系列完整的新計劃。繼香港總部搬入了新的辦公室後,各分公司的商標也更新了設計,相關市場營銷資料也完成了更新,佑 昌將以全新的形象繼續前進。

2020s
2020
增強在東南亞市場的地位

佑昌集團於2020年宣布成功收購成立於新加坡的勒斯克有限公司。作為東南亞領先的照明綜合解決方案服務商,勒斯克有限公司專注於建築照明,裝飾照明和功能性照明等領域。

Our Journey

Our Journey

1970s
1978
The Beginning of Prosperity

Prosperity Lamps and Components Limited was established in Hong Kong. Our business took off, and we became a leading supplier in a variety of light sources, accessories and related machineries.

1990s
1994
Partnership Built with OSRAM

As the 1st of many path-breaking investments, Prosperity and OSRAM established a joint venture – OSRAM Foshan Lighting Limited which was later renamed to Osram China Company Limited to focus on the lighting business in the China market.

1995
Joint Venture Established with OSRAM

Osram Prosperity Company Limited was established as a joint venture, supplying and promoting lighting technology solutions to our customers in Hong Kong and Macau. In 2016, this Joint Venture was renamed into LEDVANCE Prosperity Company Limited.

1997
First Wholly-Owned Factory Opened

To strengthen our position in China, we established a wholly owned factory – Prosperity Electric (China) Company Limited in Langfang, Hebei Province (located near Beijing), focusing on developing and producing luminaires for indoor and outdoor applications.

2000s
2000
Subsidiary Opened in Guiyang, Guizhou

Guizhou Prosperity Professional Lighting Design & Engineering Company Limited was established in Guizhou, providing lighting solutions with an artistic eye for creative design, particularly with cave lighting.

2002
More Factories Opened in Hangzhou

Prosperity (Hangzhou) Lighting Electrical Company Limited was established in 2002, specializing in manufacturing a comprehensive range of traditional lighting and LED products.

Hangzhou Times Lighting & Electric Appliance Company Limited was set up later that same year. After years of development, it became a leading manufacturer in China for High Intensity Discharge (HID) lamps.

2004
Joint Venture Formed with SiTECO & Entering into Industrial Material Business

Joining hands with SiTECO, Prosperity established a Joint Venture - SiTECO Prosperity Lighting (Langfang) Company Limited in 2004, specializing in manufacturing professional luminaires.

Jinzhou Youxin Quartz Technology Company Limited was established in 2004. Its principle business lies in production of quartz crucible for manufacturing silicon ingots to serve the solar and semiconductor industries. In recognition of the company’s dedication to independent innovation and technology development, Jinzhou Youxin was granted the title of “National Innovative Company”.

2005
Strategic Investment in FSL & Ongoing Growth in Hong Kong

Foshan Electrical and Lighting Company Limited (FSL), a leading lighting manufacturer in China, was established in 1958. FSL provides good-quality, energy-saving products and comprehensive lighting solutions. In 2005, Prosperity became the 2nd largest shareholder of FSL.

SPL Lighting (Hong Kong) Company Limited was established in 2005 for providing customized lighting solutions for Hong Kong and Macau market.

2006
Expansion into Industrial Material Business

Prosperity made further investments in the renewable energy material industry. In 2006, Jinzhou Changhua Carbon Production Company Limited was established, focusing on the production of graphite and carbon products.

2008
Entering Aluminium Die-casting Business

In 2008, Prosperity cooperated with Efesto S.R.L., an Italian die-casting company, and formed the joint venture - Efesto Prosperity (Hangzhou) Metal Die-casting Company Limited. This company provides a wide range of aluminium die-casting components for lighting, automotive and furniture industries.

2010s
2018
Further Expansion into Industrial Material Business & Ongoing Growth in the Eastern China market

Established in 2018, Xiangtan Linkye Gases Company Limited specializes in the production of chemicals including ammonium nitrate and associated by-products.

Teamslitek Prosperity (Shanghai) Lighting Company Limited was set up in 2018, providing end-to end lighting solutions for the Eastern China market.

2019
Prosperity Rejuvenation

Prosperity group entered into a new era to reinvigorate branding, aiming to offer a more current, updated image that can reassure our customers that we are advancing. On top of new office, revamped logos and refreshed marketing materials, we laid out a full plan.

2020s
2020
Strengthen Our Market Position in Southeast Asia

Prosperity Group announced the acquisition of LuxLight Pte Ltd in 2020. As one of Southeast Asia’s leading lighting solution providers based in Singapore, LuxLight specializes in architectural, decorative and functional lighting.